Search - Happy Issue 2 Elephant, Bunny and Chicken

Happy Issue 2 Elephant, Bunny and Chicken
Happy Issue 2 Elephant Bunny and Chicken
Author: Josh Simmons
Not for the weak of heart, Josh's incredibly drawn comics are a disturbing expos? on the dark side of the American Dream, pointing out the sometimes ludicrous underbelly of Democracy and Prosperity. His delicious art and unusual concepts are simply mind-boggling. Fans of Ivan Brunetti's SCHIZO, Pete Sickman-Garner's HEY, MISTER and Johnny Ryan's...  more »
ISBN: 111750
Publication Date: 2002
Pages: 32
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Top Shelf
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: