Search - The Hardy Boys Detective Handbook

The Hardy Boys Detective Handbook
The Hardy Boys Detective Handbook
Author: Franklin W. Dixon
1972--Police science is one of the youngest and most rapidly growing professions in the United States today. I have revised this handbook for fans of Frank and Joe Hardy who are interested in learning about modern police practices. — The first seven chapters, based upon true stories from police files, illustrate how Frank and Joe use the various ...  more »
ISBN: 145563
Publication Date: 1972
Pages: 214
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Grosset and Dunlap
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: