Discussion Forums - Hidden Gems Hidden Gems

Topic: Help - Nora Roberts series

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: Help - Nora Roberts series
Date Posted: 5/6/2009 2:40 PM ET
Member Since: 3/21/2007
Posts: 217
Back To Top

Hi ---- I was hoping someone could help clarify something for me.

In Nora Roberts "Stanislaski" series --- what are the books included and what order should they be read in

I have some of them but finding that I think there are total of 6 books altogether--- I have the Stanislaski Brothers, The Stanislaski Sisters, and Considering Kate ---- does anyone know what I am missing and what order to read them

Thanks for you help


Date Posted: 5/6/2009 5:49 PM ET
Member Since: 12/16/2007
Posts: 148
Back To Top

I've not read any of that series, but this is what is listed on her website.



Taming Natasha (1990), Luring a Lady (1991), Falling for Rachel (1993),

Convincing Alex (1994), Waiting for Nick (1997), Considering Kate (2001)

Date Posted: 5/7/2009 8:23 AM ET
Member Since: 3/21/2007
Posts: 217
Back To Top

Thanks for info