Search - These High, Green Hills

These High, Green Hills
These High Green Hills
Author: Jan Karon
In the tradition of James Harriot, Jan Karon has created a town where we feel wonderfully at home.In Mitford, a village nestled in the hills of North Carolina, she shows us small town life for what it really is: completely engrossing, and absolutely hilarious.In this third book of the Mitford years series, father timothy Kavangh is married to mo...  more »
ISBN: 311135
Publication Date: 1996
Pages: 333
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Peguin Books USA
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: