Search - Hudasky's Raiders

Hudasky's Raiders
Hudasky's Raiders
Author: Frank Harvey
Here, in the tradition of Seven Days in May and Fail-Safe, is the gripping story of a war game that came to involve the fate of a whole nation. But it is also a novel about people, flesh-and-blood human beings, and the things they do to each other and to themselves. It is about love and the sometimes shocking things that human beings must do t...  more »
ISBN: 263975
Publication Date: 1/1966
Pages: 244
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Bantam
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: