Search - The Humor Gazette

The Humor Gazette
The Humor Gazette
Author: John M. Henry, Harry Golden
If big-city newspapers have little time for humor these days, America's hundreds of country papers more than make up the difference. In the tradition of Ben Franklin, O.Henry, and Mark Twain, country editors brighten their pages and sharpen our senses with sage quips and lively anecdotes. The Humor Gazette is an original sampling of their best...  more »
ISBN: 248046
Publication Date: 1968
Pages: 61
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Hallmark
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: