Search - Ibsen Plays

Ibsen Plays
Ibsen Plays
Author: Henrik Ibsen
This volume contains three plays representative of different stages in Ibsen's development. The league of Youth (1869), A Doll's House (1879), and The Lady from the Sea (1888). Cover image is a detail image of people from Munch's Agony.
ISBN: 239841
Publication Date: 1977
Pages: 336

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Penguin Classics
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review