Search - I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun
I'll Give You the Sun
Author: Jandy Nelson
A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, and loss, for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell — Jude and her brother, Noah, are incredibly close twins. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude surfs and wears red-red lipstick and does the ...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $17.99
Buy New (Hardcover): $13.79 (save 23%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $9.89+1 PBS book credit (save 45%)
ISBN-13: 9780803734968
ISBN-10: 0803734964
Publication Date: 9/16/2014
Pages: 416
Rating:
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 15

3.7 stars, based on 15 ratings
Publisher: Dial
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 94
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Ill Give You the Sun"


Genres: