Search - An Irish Country Village (Irish Country, Bk 2) / The Last Lecture (Large Print)

An Irish Country Village (Irish Country, Bk 2) / The Last Lecture (Large Print)
An Irish Country Village / The Last Lecture - Irish Country, Bk 2 - Large Print
Author: Patrick Taylor Pausch
Two Books in one — An Irish Country Village by Patrick Taylor: — Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now Taylor returns to the colorful Northern Ireland community of Ballybucklebo, where there’s always something brewing...  more »
ISBN: 298511
Publication Date: 2/2010
Pages: 509
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Reader's Digest
Book Type: Paperback
Large Print: Yes
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review