Search - Kisscut

Kisscut
Kisscut
Author: Karin Slaughter
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 32364
Edition: Abridged
Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 2

5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Kisscut"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Kisscut on + 2 more book reviews
Excellent! Fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs will enjoy this book. Southern setting, great characters.


Genres: