Search - The Leatherstocking Saga

The Leatherstocking Saga
The Leatherstocking Saga
Author: James Fenimore Cooper
Being those parts of THE DEERSLAYER, THE LAST OF THE MOHICANS, THE PATHFINDER, THE PIONEERS, and THE PRAIRIE which specifically pertain to NATTY BUMPO, otherwise known as Pathfinder, Deerslayer, or Hawkeye; the whole arranged in chronological order from Hawkeye's youth on the New York frontier in King George's War until his death on the Western ...  more »
ISBN: 281878
Publication Date: 1954
Pages: 834

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Pantheon Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review