Book Reviews of Light Music (Nanotech Cycle, Bk 4)

Light Music (Nanotech Cycle, Bk 4)
Light Music - Nanotech Cycle, Bk 4
Author: Kathleen Ann Goonan
ISBN-13: 9780380803514
ISBN-10: 0380803518
Publication Date: 7/1/2003
Pages: 416
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

3 stars, based on 7 ratings
Publisher: Eos
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Light Music (Nanotech Cycle, Bk 4) on + 80 more book reviews
Once the world worked differently- before "the Silence" from space quieted the airwaves. Once there was a haven called Cresent City, built through the wonders of nanotechnology to transport its enlightened inhabitants into the cosmos. But humanity has failed the city. Dania Cooper and Jason Peabody, a recipient of the DNA-altering virus affecting a remarkable few who were born at the Silence's onset, now must flee the sentient metropolis- ambarking on a bizarre odyssey across a perilous, unrecognizable Earth. For a world that is not as it was is on the brink of yet another transformation- either by grand design or random cosmic accident.