Discussion Forums - Book Bazaar Book Bazaar

Topic: Lisa Kleypas Wallflowers Series

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: Lisa Kleypas Wallflowers Series
Date Posted: 1/8/2009 10:01 AM ET
Member Since: 12/5/2007
Posts: 94
Back To Top

I'm looking for the first 4 books in the Wallflower Series by Lisa Kleypas (Secrets of a Summer Night, It Happened One Autumn, Devil in Winter and Scandal in Spring).  I'm wishlisted for the final installment and would like to get these 4 in time to get them read before getting the last one.  I'd love a deal on these books, PM me and we can discuss.  Thanks.