Search - Love's Abiding Joy

Love's Abiding Joy
Love's Abiding Joy
Author: Janette Oke
Book 4 in the Love Comes Softly series. — Read by Claire Walsh. — Complete and unabridged on five 90-minute cassettes. — A birthday surprise, a new journey west, and a delightful reunion! But then comes tragedy…. — Marty and Clark Davis's daughter Missie and her husband had homesteaded land in the far West, many weeks' journey away by covered wagon....  more »
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 451789
Publication Date: 1989
Edition: Unabridged

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Northstar Audio Books
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review