Search - Love's Abiding Joy

Love's Abiding Joy
Love's Abiding Joy
Author: Janette Oke
Fourth in the Loves Come Softly Series, Marty and Clark travel west to be reunited with their daughter, Missie, her husband, Willie, and their two new grandsons. However, an accident shatters their happy vacation and test. the family's faith.
ISBN: 479758
Publication Date: 1983
Pages: 217

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review