Search - The Mabinogion

The Mabinogion
The Mabinogion
Author: trans. Gwyn Jones & Thomas Jones
This translation of the Welsh medieval romances known as the Mabinogion gives the eleven stories in full:'the Mabinogi proper, composed of the four branches of Pwyll, Branwen, Manawydan and Math; the two short pieces, The Dream of Macsen Wledig, and Lludd and Lleflys; the incomparable and unclassifiable Culhwch and Olwen, the earliest Arthurian ...  more »
ISBN: 151847
Publication Date: 1968
Pages: 282

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Everyman's Library
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review