Search - The Mad Boy, Lord Berners, My Grandmother and Me: An Aristocratic Family, a High-Society Scandal and an Extraordinary Legacy

The Mad Boy, Lord Berners, My Grandmother and Me: An Aristocratic Family, a High-Society Scandal and an Extraordinary Legacy
The Mad Boy Lord Berners My Grandmother and Me An Aristocratic Family a High-Society Scandal and an Extraordinary Legacy
Author: Sofka Zinovieff
This beguiling tale of a scandalous ménage à trois among England?s upper classes is a high society love story that combines memoir and biography into a fascinating, heady read in the vein of The Bolter and Portrait of a Marriage.Among the glittering stars of British society, Sofka Zinovieff?s grandparents lived and loved with abandon. Robert Heb...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062338945
ISBN-10: 0062338943
Publication Date: 3/31/2015
Pages: 448
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Harper
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 7
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: