Search - Magic Feathers: The Mike Nick Show

Magic Feathers: The Mike  Nick Show
Magic Feathers The Mike Nick Show
Author: Mike Resnick, Nick Dichario
This book contains all 11 Resnick/Nick DiChario stories, including "The Winterberry", the first story Resnick ever bought from DiChario. It also includes "Even Butterflies Can Sting", a story Resnick wrote for one of DiChario's anthologies. The book contains introductions by each of them, to both the book as a whole and to each story.
ISBN-13: 9780965956925
ISBN-10: 096595692X
Publication Date: 9/2000
Pages: 232

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Obscura Press
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review