Search - Maigret Travels South

Maigret Travels South
Maigret Travels South
Author: Georges Simenon
This is an anthology consisting of two Maigret Stories: "Liberty Bar" and "The Madman of Bergerac". In the first story, Maigret finds himself confronted with a corpse with more than a passing resemblance to the detective himself. In the second story, Maigret is on an uncomfortable southbound train trip when he sees the man from the upper berth j...  more »
ISBN: 288804
Publication Date: 7/1944
Pages: 308

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: World Publishing Company
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review