Search - Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking: A 14 Day Mystery (14 Day Mysteries)

Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking: A 14 Day Mystery (14 Day Mysteries)
Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking A 14 Day Mystery - 14 Day Mysteries
Author: Erin Dionne
“How could you say no to a book that's described as ‘for fans of The Westing Game and From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler???—The Atlantic Wire — Moxie Fleece knows the rules and follows them--that is, until the day she opens her front door to a mysterious stranger. Suddenly Moxie is involved in Boston's biggest unsolved mystery: ...  more »
PBS Market Price: $7.59 or $3.69+1 credit
ISBN-13: 9780142426142
ISBN-10: 0142426148
Publication Date: 7/3/2014
Pages: 288
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Puffin
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: