Search - Mozart (Master Musicians Series) (Master Musicians Series)

Mozart (Master Musicians Series) (Master Musicians Series)
Mozart - Master Musicians Series
Author: Julian Rushton
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is one of the great icons of Western music. An amazing prodigy--he toured the capitals of Europe while still a child, astonishing royalty and professional musicians with his precocious skills--he wrote as an adult some of the finest music in the entire European tradition. Julian Rushton offers a concise and up-to-d...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780195182644
ISBN-10: 0195182642
Publication Date: 1/5/2006
Pages: 320

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Oxford University Press, USA
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review