Book Reviews of Murder is Suggested (Mr. and Mrs. North)

Murder is Suggested (Mr. and Mrs. North)
Murder is Suggested - Mr. and Mrs. North
Author: Frances Lockridge, Richard Lockridge
ISBN-13: 9780671473327
ISBN-10: 0671473328
Publication Date: 7/2/1984
Pages: 221
Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 2

3.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Pocket
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

2 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Murder is Suggested (Mr. and Mrs. North) on + 3352 more book reviews
copyright 1959, pub. 1984. A vintage mystery and a delight for fans of Mr. & Mrs. North.
reviewed Murder is Suggested (Mr. and Mrs. North) on + 37 more book reviews
Mr. and Mrs. North never dissapoint.