Search - Native Son

Native Son
Native Son
Author: Richard Wright
One of the great American classics of all time!
ISBN: 45957
Pages: 398
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2

4 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Harper and Row
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Native Son"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Native Son on + 77 more book reviews
In the vein of Crime and Punishment, this is it's American Counterpart set in Chicago, dealing with rape, murder and racism. One of the great American classics of all time.


Genres: