Search - Nebula Award Stories

Nebula Award Stories
Nebula Award Stories
Author: Damon Knight
Four Award-Winning Stories: The Saliva Tree, by Brian W. Aldiss; He Who Shapes, by Roger Zelazny; The Doors of His Face, the Lamps of His Mouth, by Roger Zelazny; "Repent, Harlequin!" Said the Ticktockman, by Harlan Ellison
ISBN: 98985
Publication Date: 1966
Pages: 256

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Pocket Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review