Search - Nebula Award Stories 8

Nebula Award Stories 8
Nebula Award Stories 8
Author: Isaac Asimov
Panther Books proudly presents the 8th collection of stupendous science fiction stories which won Nebula awards, such as Arthur C. Clarke's facinating tale of Jovian exploration, or were runners up for the much-coveted prize. Introduced by the master himself, Isaac Asimov, this collection also contains 8 stories by Poul Anderson, Robert Silverb...  more »
ISBN: 286369
Publication Date: 1975
Pages: 271

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Panther Books Ltd
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review