Search - Nothing Gold Can Stay

Nothing Gold Can Stay
Nothing Gold Can Stay
Author: Dana Stabenow
From Edgar award-winning author Dana Stabenow comes the third book in her acclaimed Liam Campbell series-a suspenseful, atmospheric novel of murder, elusive justice, and a terrifying truth that stretches back nearly twenty years A few years after losing his wife and young son in a tragic accident, Alaska state trooper Liam Campbell has finally...  more »
ISBN: 393725
Publication Date: 2000
Pages: 275
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Penguin Group
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review