Search - The October Country

The October Country
The October Country
Author: Ray Bradbury
A collection of stories by Ray Bradbury: The Dwarf; The Next In Line; The Watchful Poker Chip of H. Matisse; Skeleton; The Jar; The Lake; The Emissary; Touched With Fire; The Small Assassin; The Crowd; Jack-In-The-Box and 8 other stories.
ISBN: 181983
Publication Date: 1943
Pages: 276

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review