Search - The Orphan Train Trilogy

The Orphan Train Trilogy
The Orphan Train Trilogy
Author: Jane Peart
Includes all three books in the series: Homeward the Seeking Heart, Quest for Lasting Love, and Dream of a Longing Heart. — It is spring 1890. Three eight-year-old girls leave overcrowded, bleak Greystone Orphanage near Boston and set out together on the "Orphan Train" heading West toward adoptive homes. Along the way, the little girls - shy, del...  more »
ISBN: 271412
Publication Date: 1990
Pages: 576

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Guideposts
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review