Search - Plays (third series)

Plays (third series)
Plays - third series
Author: John Galsworthy
Three of Galsworthy's plays: The Fugitive, The Pigeon, and The Mob. The book is in very good condition considering its age. All pages and cover are in tact. Pages are yellowed with age, but in great condition. A treasure for a collector.
ISBN: 181824
Publication Date: 1922
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Charles Scribner's Sons
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review