Search - Plexus

Author: Henry Miller
Plexus is the second novel in a trilogy called The Rosy Crucifixion, consisting of, in order, Sexus, Plexus, and Nexus. — "His boldness of approach and intense curiosity concerning man and nature are unequalled in the prose literature of our times." - Citation of the American Institute of Arts and Letters — "The completion of his seven-volume auto...  more »
ISBN: 149952
Publication Date: 1965
Pages: 640

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Grove Press, Inc.
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review