Search - The Poldark Saga

The Poldark Saga
The Poldark Saga
Author: Winston Graham
The Sixth Poldark Novel (Cornwall) - "The Four Swans" — Demelza and Elizabeth, Morwenna and Caroline - the four beatiful women forever intertwined with the adventurous life of Ross Poldark. Gentle, fierce, sensuous and unpredictable, they each harbor their own secret dreams of love, some never to be forgotten, some never to be fulfilled. — In a t...  more »
ISBN: 189274
Publication Date: 1976
Pages: 443

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Write a Review