Book Reviews of The Promise of the Willows (Salinas Valley Saga, Bk 1)

The Promise of the Willows (Salinas Valley Saga, Bk 1)
The Promise of the Willows - Salinas Valley Saga, Bk 1
Author: Jean Grant
ISBN-13: 9780785281023
ISBN-10: 0785281029
Publication Date: 6/1994
Pages: 221
Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 7

4.4 stars, based on 7 ratings
Publisher: Thomas Nelson Inc
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

3 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The Promise of the Willows (Salinas Valley Saga, Bk 1) on + 8 more book reviews
This is a hardcover book.
reviewed The Promise of the Willows (Salinas Valley Saga, Bk 1) on + 47 more book reviews
HARDCOVER...great reading book! Wonderful novel!
reviewed The Promise of the Willows (Salinas Valley Saga, Bk 1) on + 156 more book reviews
In the tradition of Janette Oke and Hilda Stahl, Jean Grant captures the hearts and the imagination of readers with this saga of faith, romance, and the taming of a new land.

Good reading.