Search - The Purpose-Driven Life

The Purpose-Driven Life
The Purpose-Driven Life
Author: Rick Warren
The Purpose-Driven Life is a blueprint for Christian living in the 21st century--a lifestyle based on God's eternal purposes, not cultural values. Using over 1,200 scriptural quotes and references, it challenges the conventional definitions of worship, fellowship, discipleship, ministry, and evangelism. In the tradition of Oswald Chambers, Ric...  more »
ISBN: 296347
Publication Date: 1/1/2002
Pages: 334
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Zondervan
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: