Search - Queen of the Summer Stars

Queen of the Summer Stars
Queen of the Summer Stars
Author: Persia Woolley
Written in the tradition of Mary Stewart's Merlin books, Queen of the summer Stars provides a wonderfully personal view of King Arthur's round table,as seen through the eyes of his tomboy wife, Guinevere........... — Here the great heros and champions, the villians and lovers of myth come together as the annual gathering of warriors developes int...  more »
ISBN: 320950
Publication Date: 1990
Pages: 415
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Poseidon Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: