Search - Rebecca

Rebecca
Rebecca
Author: Daphne du Maurier
When a young woman marries a wealthy man and goes to live at his elaborate country estate, mysterious and sinister forces seem to threaten her life. A classic Gothic tale in the tradition of Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights. — Sixty years after REBECCA was first published, Daphne du Maurier's unsurpassed masterpiece continues to enthrall readers w...  more »
ISBN: 145386
Publication Date: 1938
Pages: 357
Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 2

4.3 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Doubleday
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: