Search - The Reluctant King

The Reluctant King
The Reluctant King
Author: L. Sprague De Camp
Includes the following 3 books: — The Goblin Tower — The Clocks of Iraz — The Unbeheaded King — To rise from commoner to king would seem a remarkable stroke of luck. But King Jorian of Xylar had reason to dispute that. For in Xylar a new king was chosen every five years - by decapitating the old one and throwing his head to a waiting crowd. — Jorian...  more »
ISBN: 178653
Pages: 533
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.

2 stars, based on 1 rating
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review