Search - Without Remorse

Without Remorse
Without Remorse
Author: Tom Clancy
Without Remorse is a thriller novel published in 1993 by Tom Clancy and is a part of the "Ryanverse" series. While not the first novel of the series to be published, it is first in plot chronology. The main setting of the book is set during the Vietnam War, in the American city of Baltimore. The book focuses on the development of one of Clancy's...  more »
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 190338
Publication Date: 2/5/1993
Edition: Abridged

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Randon House
Book Type: Audio CD
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review