Book Reviews of STORY OF THE LITTLE MOUSE TRAPPED IN A BOOK (Star Elephant Book)

STORY OF THE LITTLE MOUSE TRAPPED IN A BOOK (Star  Elephant Book)
STORY OF THE LITTLE MOUSE TRAPPED IN A BOOK - Star Elephant Book
Author: Felix
ISBN-13: 9780914676522
ISBN-10: 0914676520
Publication Date: 1/1/1991
Pages: 28
Reading Level: All Ages
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Simon Schuster Children's Publishing
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed STORY OF THE LITTLE MOUSE TRAPPED IN A BOOK (Star Elephant Book) on + 3 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Very cute book for little ones intimidated by reading. No words!!! Fabulous, intricate illustrations though, in a short (approx. 15 pages) hand-size book. Great for fans of The Littles or The Borrowers, or Stuart Little.