Search - Salt to the Sea

Salt to the Sea
Salt to the Sea
Author: Ruta Sepetys
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterfully crafted"?The Wall Street Journal — For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating?yet unknown?tragedies. — World War II is drawing to a close in East Prussia and...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780142423622
ISBN-10: 0142423629
Publication Date: 8/1/2017
Pages: 416
Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 5

4.6 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Speak
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 20
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed Salt to the Sea on + 422 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
A story that kept me spellbound. A fictional account of a historical event that most of us have never heard about. I felt so much empathy for all the characters except Alfred. A hard story to read but one we need to learn from and ensure these kinds of situations never again occur.
Read All 3 Book Reviews of "Salt to the Sea"


Genres: