Search - Savanna

Author: Janice Holt Giles
This is the sixth in a series of books by Janice Holt Giles, set the in Arkansas territory (now Oklahoma) and Tara follows a line of characters from the series including Hannah Fowler, Johnny Osage and Tara.  Savanna is widowed at 19 and finds herself alone in a rough frontier.
ISBN: 398015
Publication Date: 1961

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review