Search - Second Foundation

Second Foundation
Second Foundation
Author: Isaac Asimov
The Foundation trilogy (three first books) and the Foundation series (all seven) are often regarded as the greatest set of Science Fiction literature ever produced. The Foundation series won the one-time Hugo Award for "Best All-Time Series" in 1966. Isaac Asimov was among the world's best authors, an accomplished scientist, and he was also a ge...  more »
ISBN: 402050
Publication Date: 1953
Pages: 224
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Gnome Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Write a Review