Search - Slipping Into Paradise: Why I Live in New Zealand

Slipping Into Paradise: Why I Live in New Zealand
Slipping Into Paradise Why I Live in New Zealand
Author: Jeffrey Moussaieff Masson
Back cover says "ISBN 0-345-46614-4". Flyleaf says, "In the tradition of Under the Tuscan Sun and A Year in Provence, here is Jeffrey Moussaieff Masson's ode the his personal paradise -- his adopted home, New Zealand." Inside, it says "First Edition"
ISBN: 194187
Publication Date: 8/2004
Pages: 248
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: