Discussion Forums - Book Bazaar Book Bazaar

Topic: Special on Nora Roberts

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: Special on Nora Roberts
Date Posted: 3/26/2011 8:17 PM ET
Member Since: 12/28/2010
Posts: 124
Back To Top

Nora Roberts books (full series) Dream Trilogy

  • Daring to Dream
  • Holding the Dream
  • Finding the Dream

All three above for 1 credit



Nora Roberts "The Quinn Brothers (includes the first two novels in Chesapeake Bay Saga) and

"The Quinn Legacy" (includes the last two books in the Chesapeake Bay Saga).  Both for 1 credit.


Make an offer for other books.


Thank you