Search - Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness
Star Trek Into Darkness
Author: Alan Dean Foster
Months after the dramatic events seen in the 2009 blockbuster film "Star Trek," the crew of the USS Enterprise--including Captain James T. Kirk, First Officer Spock, Doctor Leonard McCoy, Lieutenant Nyota Uhura, Chief Engineer Montgomery Scott, Lieutenant Hikaru Sulu, and Ensign Pavel Chekov--is called back home. But an unstoppable force of terr...  more »
ISBN: 423864
Publication Date: 5/2013
Pages: 312
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Gallery Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review