Search - The Storm King: A Novel

The Storm King: A Novel
The Storm King A Novel
Author: Brendan Duffy
Haunted by dark secrets and an unsolved mystery, a young doctor returns to his isolated Adirondacks hometown in a tense, atmospheric novel in the vein of Michael Koryta and Harlan Coben. — Burying the past only gives it strength?and fury. — Nate McHale has assembled the kind of life most people would envy. After a tumultuous youth marked by his in...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780804178143
ISBN-10: 0804178143
Publication Date: 2/6/2018
Pages: 400
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 13
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The Storm King A Novel"