Search - Swann's Way

Swann's Way
Swann's Way
Author: Marcel Proust
Remembrance of Things Past is the general title for the seven novels which constitute the major work of Marcel Proust. Though each may be read independently of the others, the entire sequence is told as a single narrative. The individual titles are, in their proper order: Swann's Way; Within a Budding Grove;The Guermantes Way; Cities of the P...  more »
ISBN: 329190
Publication Date: 2/1/1970
Pages: 325

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Vintage
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review