Search - Sweetbitter (Vintage Contemporaries)

Sweetbitter (Vintage Contemporaries)
Sweetbitter - Vintage Contemporaries
Author: Stephanie Danler
INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER  *  A thrilling novel of the senses and a coming-of-age tale, following a small-town girl into the electrifying world of New York City and the education of a lifetime at one of the most exclusive restaurants in Manhattan.  Perfect for readers of Kitchen Confidential and Blood, Bones and Butter.  — Twenty-two, and knowi...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781101911860
ISBN-10: 1101911867
Publication Date: 4/4/2017
Pages: 368
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Vintage
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 27
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: