Search - Tattoo

Tattoo
Tattoo
Author: Earl Thompson
A great big brawling book...a graphic, hard-hitting and violent portrayal of the underside of the American Dream. A shocker that blazes off the pages. Raw and honest...in the tradition of Mailer and James Jones.
ISBN: 148466
Publication Date: 9/19/1975
Pages: 687
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: New American Library
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: