Search - Them

Author: Joyce Carol Oates
Joyce Carol Oates?s Wonderland Quartet comprises four remarkable novels that explore social class in America and the inner lives of young Americans. As powerful and relevant today as it on its initial publication, them chronicles the tumultuous lives of a family living on the edge of ruin in the Detroit slums, from the 1930s to the 1967 race rio...  more »
ISBN: 298468
Publication Date: 1969
Pages: 508

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: The Vanguard Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review