Search - Three Hainish Novels

Three Hainish Novels
Three Hainish Novels
Author: Ursula K. Le Guin
"Rocannon's World", "Planet of Exile", and "City of Illusions". Le Guin's first three novels in the universe where she later set "The Left Hand of Darkness" and so many of her other finest stories, these three stories are from 1966 and 1967, collected in what is probably a Science Fiction Book Club edition.
ISBN: 280465
Publication Date: 1967
Pages: 370
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.

2.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Nelson Doubleday, Inc.
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review